Ganstead Golf Seniors

- Fixtures -

Please say whether or not you are available for matches on the Seniors Notice Board
If unable to play, please contact the next reserve and inform Clive Boyes

Provisional Dates for Inter-Club Fixtures 2020

Tee-off 9.30 am unless stated otherwise

Seniors Section


31st Driffield (H)


7th Flamborough (A) 10.00

14th Withernsea (H)

21st Hainsworth Park (A) 9.00

28th Brough (H)


12th Sutton Park (H)

19th Cottingham (H)


16th Beverley (H)

23rd Seniors’ Outing Filey Golf Club 

30th Skidby Lakes (H)


8th Driffield (A) 9.00 (Wed)

13th Brough (A) 9.00 (Mon)

22nd Hornsea (A) Wed


4th Hainsworth Park (H)

11th Cottingham (A) 9.00am

18th Hornsea (H)

25th Skidby Lakes (A)


10th Withernsea (A) Thurs

16th Sutton Park (A) (Wed)

22nd Flamborough (H) 10.00

28th Beverley (A) Mon

Dress is "Smart Casual" and all are expected to stay for the after match meal.

Match Teams Listed Below 

Tuesday 31st March
Driffield (Home)

Tee Time 9.00 For 9.30 Am
1.  C Boyes         R Featherstone
2 .J Loose            P Naylor
3 .F Price             P Martin
4.  S Barton        I Wedgner
5 .S Broughton  P Walters
6. A Garside       J Swallow
7 ,E Jones            j Smith
8 .F Kitchener    E Pearson

Reserves: 1. I Harris
                   2. J Townson
                   3. S Precious
                   4. J Glover